TTTech Group

TTTech Group is the technology leader in the field of robust networking platforms and safety controls. The company’s solutions
are applied in the automotive, aerospace and industrial manufacturing (Industry 4.0) industries.

 

TTTech Group

Co-Investor Partners has invested in the global technology leader TTTech Group in several growth rounds.

TTTech Group is using the fresh capital for further growth and product development. Both of these areas are driven by the experienced management/ founder team.

As a sparring partner, Co-Investor Partners advises and supports the management team. In particular, TTTech Group benefits from Co-Investor Partners’ expertise in strategic consulting and assessing growth opportunities. Co-Investor Partners has been represented by Dr Ralph Eric Kunz on the Supervisory Board since 2019.

TTTech Computertechnik AG was founded in 1998 as a spin-off of the Vienna University of Technology (TU Wien) and is now a technology leader in the field of robust networking platforms and safety controls. TTTech Group has established numerous partnerships with globally operating companies and organisations and is represented in products from Audi, Boeing, the wind power market leader Vestas and NASA’s Orion spacecraft, just to name a few.

The group is present in 14 countries in Europe, Asia and North America and employs more than 2,200 people worldwide.

Dr. Ralph Eric Kunz:

„We are pleased to provide TTTech Group with the additional capital to further strengthen its position as a technology leader in the market. The technologies developed at TTTech and the many years of expertise in the field of safety are currently in high demand primarily for the rapidly growing future markets of the Internet of Things and autonomous driving. The group also has other major globally active customers and collaboration partners including BMW, HYDAC, Ariane Group, Renesas and NXP. Ultimately, TTTech Group benefits from a strong founder and management team with decades of experience, which with its large stake in the company is highly incentivized to drive further profitable growth.“

Goerg Kopetz:

„Co-Investor recognised TTTech Group’s potential as a developer of cutting-edge technologies for key industries at an early stage. As we continue to shape global trends such as automated driving and the Industrial Internet of Things, Co-Investor is a valued sparring partner with a strategic vision. In particular, we benefit from the extensive expertise in technology, strategy and M&A that Dr Ralph Eric Kunz brings to our Supervisory Board as an active member of the M&A Committee.“

 

 

 

„Co-Investor recognised the TTTech Group’s potential as a developer of cutting-edge technologies for key industries at an early stage and is a valued sparring partner for us with a strategic vision."

Georg Kopetz
CEO & Co-Founder of the TTTech Group
(on the right)

Are you an entrepreneur taking your next growth step and looking for the ideal partner?

Partner

We do not just pay attention to numbers, but to people. Because to make the right decisions together not only do you need precise KPIs, you also need to a fine antenna and trust one another.

Business acumen, creative drive, a willingness to take risks but also responsibility and, last, but not least, a touch of humility. This is what distinguishes an experienced entrepreneur. At least those entrepreneurs in whom we invest.

Our goal is mutual growth. Achieving more together. Of course, we are talking about money, but it is more than that. Entrepreneurial capacity is the result of an entrepreneur being capable of achieving something.  And together, entrepreneurs have the capacity to achieve even more.

TTTech Group

Die TTTech Group ist Technologieführer im Bereich robuster Vernetzungsplattformen und Sicherheitssteuerungen. Die Lösungen des Unternehmens werden in der Automobilindustrie, Luft- und
Raumfahrt sowie in der industriellen Fertigung (Industrie 4.0) angewendet.

 

TTTech Group

Bereits in mehreren Wachstumsrunden hat sich Co-Investor Partners an dem globalen Technologieführer TTTech Group beteiligt.

Das frische Kapital nutzt die TTTech Group für weiteres Wachstum sowie Produktentwicklungen. Beide Punkte werden durch das erfahrene Management- / Gründerteam  vorangetrieben.

Als Sparringpartner steht Co-Investor Partners dem Managementteam mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Vor allem bei der Unterstützung in Bezug auf strategische Aspekte sowie bei der Bewertung von Wachstumschancen kann Co-Investor Partners sein Know-how bei der TTTech Group einbringen. Seit 2019 wird Co-Investor Partners in Person von Dr. Ralph Eric Kunz im Aufsichtsrat vertreten.

Die TTTech Computertechnik AG wurde 1998 als Spin-Off der Technischen Universität Wien (TU Wien) gegründet und ist mittlerweile Technologieführer im Bereich robuster Vernetzungsplattformen und Sicherheitssteuerungen. Die TTTech Group verfügt über zahlreiche Kooperationen mit weltweit operierenden Unternehmen und Organisationen und ist unter anderem in Produkten von Audi, Boeing, dem Windkraftmarktführer Vestas oder im Raumfahrzeug Orion der NASA vertreten.

Die Unternehmensgruppe ist mit Niederlassungen in 14 Ländern Europas, Asiens und Nordamerikas präsent und beschäftigt weltweit mehr als 2.200 Mitarbeiter.

Dr. Ralph Eric Kunz:

„Wir freuen uns, dass wir der TTTech Group durch das zusätzliche Kapital die Möglichkeit geben, die Position als Technologieführer im Markt weiter zu stärken. Die bei TTTech entwickelten Technologien sowie die langjährige Expertise im Bereich Sicherheit werden derzeit vor allem für die stark wachsenden Zukunftsmärkte Internet of Things und autonomes Fahren nachgefragt. Darüber hinaus verfügt die Unternehmensgruppe über weitere bedeutende und weltweit agierende Kunden und Kooperationspartner wie BMW, HYDAC, Ariane Group, Renesas und NXP. Schließlich profitiert die TTTech Group von einem starken Gründer- und Managementteam mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung, das aufgrund eigener Beteiligung einen hohen Anreiz an weiterem profitablen Unternehmenswachstum hat.“

Goerg Kopetz:

„Co-Investor hat frühzeitig das Potential der TTTech Group als Entwickler von Spitzentechnologien für wichtige Industrien erkannt. Auf dem Weg globale Trends, wie das automatisierte Fahren und Industrial Internet of Things, mitzugestalten, ist Co-Investor für uns ein geschätzter Sparringpartner mit strategischem Weitblick. Wir profitieren insbesondere von der umfassenden Expertise in den Bereichen Technologie, Strategie und M&A, die Dr. Ralph Eric Kunz als aktives Mitglied des M&A-Committee in unseren Aufsichtsrat einbringt.“

 

 

 

„Co-Investor Partners hat frühzeitig das Potential der TTTech Group als Entwickler von Spitzentechnologien für wichtige Industrien erkannt und ist für uns ein geschätzter Sparringpartner mit strategischem Weitblick."

Georg Kopetz
CEO & Mitbegründer der TTTech Group
(rechts im Bild)

Sie wollen als Unternehmer einen Wachstumsschritt gehen und suchen den idealen Partner?

Partner

Wir achten nicht nur auf Zahlen, sondern auf Menschen. Denn richtige Entscheidungen brauchen nicht nur genaue Kennziffern, sondern ein genaues Gespür füreinander und Vertrauen ineinander.

Geschäftssinn, Gestaltungswille, Risikobereitschaft aber auch Verantwortung und nicht zuletzt auch eine Portion Demut. Diese Mischung zeichnet einen erfahrenen Unternehmer aus. Zumindest diejenigen Unternehmer in die wir investieren.

Unser Ziel ist gegenseitiges Wachstum. Gemeinsam mehr vermögen. Das ist nicht etwas anderes, als Eurozeichen, sondern es ist mehr. Denn vermögend wird ein Unternehmer dadurch, dass er etwas vermag. Und gemeinsam vermögen Unternehmer noch mehr.